Date: 25th May 2015 at 9:21pm
Written by:

MK Dons now know the make up of the Championship for the coming 2015-16 season.

With automatic promotions, the play off battle and relegations now known, MK Dons and manager Karl Robinson will be battling with the following teams, hoping to consolidate our position in the Championship following last seasons promotion.

Birmingham City
Blackburn Rovers
Bolton Wanderers
Brighton and Hove Albion
Bristol City
Cardiff City
Charlton Athletic
Derby County
Huddersfield Town
Hull City
Ipswich Town
Leeds United
MK Dons
Nottingham Forest
Preston North End
Queens Park Rangers
Rotherham United
Sheffield Wednesday
Wolverhampton Wanderers

The new season kicks off on Saturday August 8 and the initial fixtures for the campaign will be released on Wednesday June 17.

This site is looking for bloggers, so if you’re a fan that can offer us a genuine opinion we would love to share it with the masses!

To email your own unique article/blog for publishing